JIBC Foundation Board of Directors

2016-2017 Foundation Directors

Left to right: Blair Fryer, Brian Hutchinson, Daniel Whittle, Bernie Magnan,
Jennifer Cudlipp, Dave Mitchell, Rick Page, Gurpal Siekham, 
Tracy Campbell, Dr. Michel Tarko. Missing from photo: Douglas Eastwood.


Bernie Magnan, CMC, CPA, FCMA
Bernard Magnan and Associates Ltd.

Vice Chair

Rick Page
City Manager (retired) 


Brian Hutchinson, MA, BFSS
District of North Vancouver Fire and Rescue Services


Gurpal Siekham
Westminster Savings


Jennifer Cudlipp

Blair Fryer
City of New Westminster

Dave Mitchell
Dave Mitchell & Associates Ltd.

J. Douglas Eastwood Q.C.
B.C. Ministry of Justice
JIBC Board of Governors Representative

Daniel Whittle
Sealord Capital Corporation

Dr. Michel Tarko
Justice Institute of British Columbia 

Executive Director

Tracy Campbell

Last updated November 30, 2016