Contact Us

General Inquiries
    604.525.5422
    Toll-free: 1.888.865.7764
    Fax: 604.528.5518
    infodesk@jibc.ca

Registration
    604.528.5590
    Toll-free: 1.877.528.5591
    register@jibc.ca

Main Campus 
    715 McBride Boulevard, New Westminster, BC, Canada, V3L 5T4
    Security: 604.818.6922
    map and other campus locations  

Media Inquiries
    communications@jibc.ca

JIBC Foundation
    604.528.5750
    foundation@jibc.ca

Webmaster          
    webmaster@jibc.ca

Student Services & Registration

Division                                         Phone Fax Toll-free Email

Disability Services

604.528.5884

604.528.5653

1.877.275.4331

disability@jibc.ca

Financial Aid & Awards

604.528.5762

604.528.5653

1.877.275.4332

financialaid@jibc.ca

International

604.528.5636

 - -

 - -

international@jibc.ca

JIBC Store

604.528.5870

604.528.5701

 - -

jibcstore@jibc.ca

Library

604.528.5599

604.528.5593

 - -

library@jibc.ca

Registration

604.528.5590

604.528.5653

1.877.528.5591

register@jibc.ca

Student Counselling/Advising

604.528.5884

604.528.5653

1.877.275.4331

studentcounselling@jibc.ca

Educational Divisions

Division                                           Phone Fax Toll-free              Email

Centre for Aboriginal Programs & Services

604.528.5608

604.528.5640

1.866.722.5690

aboriginal@jibc.ca

Centre for Conflict Resolution

604.528.5608

604.528.5640

1.866.722.5690

conres@jibc.ca

Centre for Counselling & Community Safety

604.528.5608 604.528.5640 1.866.722.5690 cccs@jibc.ca

Centre for Court Administration

604.528.5782 604.528.5579  - - courtadmin@jibc.ca 

Centre for Leadership

604.528.5608 604.528.5640 1.866.722.5690

leadership@jibc.ca

Centre for Professional Health Education

604.528.5590

604.528.5715

1.877.528.5591

cpd@jibc.ca

Corrections & Community Justice Division

604.528.5590

604.528.5549

1.877.528.5591

ccjd@jibc.ca

Emergency Management Division

604.528.5590

604.528.5798

1.877.528.5591

emergency@jibc.ca

Fire & Safety Division

      New Westminster Campus

604.528.5590

604.528.5660

1.888.214.3177

fire@jibc.ca

      Maple Ridge Campus 604.462.1000 604.462.9149 1.888.844.0445 fire@jibc.ca

Justice & Public Safety Division

604.528.5590

604.528.5754

1.877.528.5591

policeacademy@jibc.ca

Pacific Traffic Education Centre

604.528.5808

604.528.5806

 - -

ptec@jibc.ca

Paramedic Academy

604.528.5590

604.528.5715

1.866.528.5591

sohs@jibc.ca

Police Academy

604.528.5590

604.528.5754

1.877.528.5591

policeacademy@jibc.ca

Sheriff Academy

604.528.5567

604.528.5579

1.877.275.4337

sheriff@jibc.ca

Academic & Administrative Support

Division                                          Phone Fax Toll-free                     Email

Applied Research

604.528.5848

 - -

 - -           

appliedresearch@jibc.ca

Cafeteria

604.528.5804

604.528.5462

 - -           

catering@thelunchcorp.com

Communications & Marketing

604.528.5874

604.528.5518

 - -           

communications@jibc.ca

Facilities

604.528.5500

604.528.5579

 - -           

facilitiesassistant@jibc.ca

Finance & Administration

604.528.5634

604.528.5518

 - -           

finance@jibc.ca

      Accounts Receivable

604.528.5511

 - -

 - -           

areceivable@jibc.ca

      Accounts Payable

604.528.5502

 - -

 - -           

apayable@jibc.ca

Graduate Studies & Academic Services 604.528.5843 604.528.5579  - - graduatestudies@jibc.ca

Human Resources

604.528.5508

604.528.5607

 - -           

hr@jibc.ca

President's Office

604.528.5529

604.528.5518

 - -           

presidentsoffice@jibc.ca

Last updated May 20, 2014